MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd.
 
Malonic acid series
Cinnamic acid series
Propionic acid series
1-Indanone series
Aminopyrimidine series
2-Aminobenzoic acid series
Isatin, Isatoic anhydride series
API
Others

Contact:   Suogeng Yu
Tel:nbsp; +86-515-84383180
                  +86-515-84383366
                  (Foreign trade department)
M.P.: +86-15195106888(Yancheng)
                  13806119530
Fax: +86-515-84383182
E-mail: [email protected]

MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd lies in the Seaside Chemical Industrial Area of Yancheng City Jiangsu Province which is alongside the Yellow Sea .The enrolled capital of the company is RMB3500 thousand .The enterprise covers an area of over 40 thousand Square Meter .With over 100 staff, and more than 20% of them own a diploma above Junior College.
The enterprise is specialized in manufacturing bulk medicine intermediates,some raw pharmaceuticals and more than 10 series of fine chemicals.MedicalChem gathers a group of technical professionals .And has establishedlong-term relationship with many authoritative research institutions and universities.The company has advanced analytical and testing apparatus such as HPLC ,GC,UV.All these entitle us to develop new chemicals successfully.We have acquired NQA UKS ISO9001 Certificate.The service motto of our company is:”Manufacture Elaborately ,Quality is most important ;Upgrade Continuously ,Produce Goodie; Serve Betimes,Content you Perdurely!"
The company owns export?right and more than 90% of our products are exported to Germany,UK,Italy,Finland,Japan, America,India, and other countries and areas .All the products are favored by the clients .
We welcome friends all around the world to cooperate with us.To struggle together for our mutual benefits and the win-win future.
Home | About us | Products | Equipment | Factory | Order | Contact us | 中文版 | ?? | 日本語の
Copyright(C)2013, MedicalChem(Yancheng)Manuf.Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
特工简.布隆德归来官网 500彩票网比分 南宁麻将规则打法 疯狂飞艇是官方彩票吗 竞彩500比分完整直播 山东11选五技巧规律 富贵乐园手机版下载 掌心福州麻将正式版下载 今晚七乐彩开奖号码 甘肃攒劲麻将输赢规律 历届德甲冠军一览图 至尊棋牌豪华版下载 秘密行动 意甲实时积分 免费十档行情炒股软 3d今天的开机号和 闲来广东麻将有规律吗

會員登陸 賬號: 密碼:
鹽城市麥迪科化學品制造有限公司
 
丙二酸系列
肉桂酸系列
苯丙酸系列
1-茚酮系列
靛紅、靛紅酸酐系列
鄰氨基苯甲酸系列
氨基嘧啶系列
原料藥
其他

聯系人:   虞鎖庚
電 話:  0515-84383180
                  0515-84383366 (外貿部)
手 機: 15195106888(鹽城)
                 13806119530
傳 真: 0515-84383182
郵 件: [email protected]

  鹽城市麥迪科化學品制造有限公司位于黃海之濱的江蘇省鹽城市沿海化工園區。注冊資本350萬人民幣,占地面積4萬平方米,擁有職工100多人,其中專科以上學歷占20%以上。

 

  公司專業批量生產醫藥中間體、部分原料藥和10多個系列的精細化學品,聚集了一群高科技人才并與多所科研單位及院校合作,擁有HPLC、GC、UV等先進分析儀器,具有較強的研發能力。目前已通過NQA UKS ISO9001 質量管理體系論證,“精心制造,品質為先;持續改進,創造精品;及時服務,持久滿意。”的質量方針是公司竭誠為客戶服務的座佑銘。

  公司擁有自營出口權,且90%以上產品出口,遠銷德國、法國、英國、意大利、芬蘭、日本、美國及印度等國家和地區,深受國內外客戶青睞。

  我們真誠希望與國內外各位同仁合作,互惠互利,雙贏共發展!

特工简.布隆德归来官网 免费计划软件哪个好 336cc彩票 网络捕鱼游 影匠企业赚钱吗 青海十一选五玩法 易位时时彩后二稳赚 极限两期平特 重庆时时五星彩分析 色优美图网|一个超出你想象的精彩图集网站 众博唯一官网 努力赚钱 现在不累 以后更加累 星力正版捕鱼平台 湖北快三开奖查咨询 大乐透走势图浙江风采超长版 快手直播讲课怎么赚钱 345千炮捕鱼